To earn my endorsement, one must have knowledge of the issues germane to the office, being of sound character, having a track record and exhibiting selflessness in their words and deeds. Those we elect to represent us should have the ideals of inclusion, fairness and prosperity for all. That’s why you have supported my all of these years. That’s why I hold candidates to the same standard. Please encourage your family and friends to vote up and down the entire Democratic ticket.  Early voting will start on September 24th across Illinois.

Al Riley

State Central Committeeman, 2nd Congressional District

Early Voting Locations



Cook County

Judge Of The Circuit Court

Will County

Kankakee County

  • Circuit Clerk – Dondi Maricle
  • Board District 15 – Kimberly Hudson
  • Board District 21 – Larry Kerkstra
  • Board District 23 – Heather Bryan
  • Board District 25 – Joe Turner
  • Judicial Vacancy – Kenneth Wright

Illinois Supreme Court

  • First Judicial District – P. Scott Neville, Jr. (Campaign website)
  • Third Judicial District – Thomas Kilbride